News from the committee of impartiality

Günter Ebner and Manfred Fürst have left the committee of impartiality and we would like to thank them for their input and the time they spent for and with the committee.

We are delighted about the new composition with Peter Jossi as head and the new members Der Sandor and Ludwig Gruber.

Thank you very much, we look forward to working with you.

Carbon Standards International AG – 2 April 2024